not bad...improved a bitOriginally posted by turbo_drift:
where?Originally posted by Ferret:got lah i reading the flame tread. sibeh fast wor.
learnt a few things too ^^

devil's thread loh lolOriginally posted by Mospeada:where?
eh...u and the spartans buay giam one meh?
why huh
chey...so play play one lahOriginally posted by Ferret:devil's thread loh lol
me and the spartans ?
chummy as hell.
they only wan to eat me. no harm no harm T.T

i seriously wan to knock their collective heads together and ask where their sense of decency go.Originally posted by Mospeada:chey...so play play one lah
Originally posted by Ferret:i seriously wan to knock their collective heads together and ask where their sense of decency go.![]()

dont so allentyb.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
cannot see lehOriginally posted by turbo_drift:
so very the chimOriginally posted by Ferret:dont so allentyb.

u neber hearrd before allentyb :Originally posted by Mospeada:so very the chim
Originally posted by Mospeada:cannot see leh

dinner?Originally posted by Ferret:i seriously wan to knock their collective heads together and ask where their sense of decency go.![]()
not nice lehOriginally posted by turbo_drift:

Make a nice nice wan for you..Originally posted by Mospeada:not nice leh

today ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:dinner?![]()
mai lahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Make a nice nice wan for you..