Originally posted by GHoST_18:i got PM!!!![]()
got show din inform oneOriginally posted by Mospeada:all watching show in SB mah
go see now lohOriginally posted by abnn:got show din inform one
who ignore u?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
got ignored..![]()
i say hi to u and tare..Originally posted by Mospeada:who ignore u?
peter ah
i ask him to call u lah![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:i say hi to u and tare..
kena ignored..
u both all too busy with peter liao..![]()
another sick pervert loh...Originally posted by abnn:wat about tat peter wor
got part IIOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau...
missed the show...
i was at a discussion with my boss...![]()
hanor..Originally posted by Mospeada:another sick pervert loh...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau...
missed the show...
i was at a discussion with my boss...![]()
back..Originally posted by turbo_drift:brb...
ah gui meiz charms is just unresistable..Originally posted by Mospeada:looks like ah gui got herself...ehh..sorry, himself a very young fanz
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah gui meiz charms is just unresistable..![]()
Dun squeeze ur thing into me leh..Originally posted by GHoST_18:bo pian lah..
mei li wu fa dang...![]()
I thought is that ah bao??Originally posted by Mospeada:ah gui mei is living in jurong west st 81 huh
i told him ah gui mei also live there mahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:I thought is that ah bao??