Yup.. knn.. cc tio spam liaox..Originally posted by Mospeada:hi everyone...
had ur dinner?
not yet..Originally posted by Mospeada:hi everyone...
had ur dinner?
so late alreadyOriginally posted by itsasecret:not yet..
post where?Originally posted by turbo_drift:I need to post some topics.. But should i post now or later??![]()
Football news lor..Originally posted by Mospeada:post where?
post lorOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Football news lor..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:post lor
wonder what fun they get in this.Originally posted by Mospeada:those are just sore losers
do and still get away...Originally posted by itsasecret:wonder what fun they get in this.
post lorOriginally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
~fancy egg~Originally posted by ^tamago^:post lor
not all men are like tatOriginally posted by itsasecret:my god. I have a friend who is so ke lian. She and her boyfriend been together for a while already but she recently found out that her boyfriend is two-timing her with a lot of other women!
Why does men like to 1 leg step on many boats?
ah cek! long time no see!Originally posted by Ah Cek:not all men are like tat
heya! ya man!Originally posted by bluejuice:ah cek! long time no see!
wah. ask ur friend to dump this guy.. such a jerk!!Originally posted by itsasecret:my god. I have a friend who is so ke lian. She and her boyfriend been together for a while already but she recently found out that her boyfriend is two-timing her with a lot of other women!
Why does men like to 1 leg step on many boats?
Originally posted by Ah Cek:heya! ya man!
kena big project recently lor.![]()
yes ma'amOriginally posted by bluejuice:are you still in the office??