Originally posted by abnn:si meltz!!!!!!
i see ur pic ... then i swallow a hard sweet ... dann!!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:what so shocking abt the pic?
ahger dun miss rabbit hor ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:siang ka pager?

i no dao u.. i busy mah.... so even log in here, oso seldom chat..Originally posted by abnn:i shout in SB ... u dao me
hahahahaha .... can go on diet ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i no dao u.. i busy mah.... so even log in here, oso seldom chat..
today eat cuppmee for lunch.. no time...![]()

today so many thing to do... 2mrw holiday.. fri i on half day... kns... i still got a stack of paper haven't file...Originally posted by abnn:hahahahaha .... can go on diet ...
be rabbit lor ...
me too ..Originally posted by Mospeada:this is one of the funniest movies i like
go whr??Originally posted by abnn:*rabbit wave bye bye everyone in UoC ....
see ya when abnn is back in SG
me going vietnam lor ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:go whr??
holiday ar?Originally posted by abnn:me going vietnam lor ....
i got dong cheng xi jiu's dvd at homeOriginally posted by meltz:me too ..dong xie xi du ..
another one i like is hei mei gui .. the first one![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:go disco there ar?
very happening de.![]()