gd day da bao ginaOriginally posted by hondapons:mai ke kiang lar.
i'll prob be at st james... u can join me.... then we go bk togetherOriginally posted by GHoST_18:do i make my way there myself or r u coming to pick me...?![]()
we will put ah gui in a taxi and deliver to tare's houseOriginally posted by GHoST_18:do i make my way there myself or r u coming to pick me...?![]()

remember to wrap him in only a towelOriginally posted by bluejuice:we will put ah gui in a taxi and deliver to tare's house![]()
Only a towel???Originally posted by Mospeada:remember to wrap him in only a towel![]()
make it easier for ah tare mahOriginally posted by bluejuice:Only a towel???![]()

dun forget the ribbon...Originally posted by Mospeada:remember to wrap him in only a towel![]()
ok. later lunchtime i go buy a pretty ribbon..Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun forget the ribbon...![]()
no budget lah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun forget the ribbon...![]()
where is the string from...?Originally posted by Mospeada:no budget lah...
can use string boh?
my expired dental flossOriginally posted by GHoST_18:where is the string from...?![]()
hanky can boh?Originally posted by bluejuice:Only a towel???![]()
yahor...need one enough liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hanky can boh?![]()
pls inform me wat time hor... i may not be home so earlyOriginally posted by bluejuice:we will put ah gui in a taxi and deliver to tare's house![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:yahor...need one enough liao![]()