seriously, you're all making me laughOriginally posted by bluejuice:we're very serious okay?
sorry, hippoOriginally posted by InnoHippo:can someone go pick up the soap?
why u laugh?Originally posted by LinYu:seriously, you're all making me laugh
we're seriously crapping..Originally posted by LinYu:seriously, you're all making me laugh
can. i help with serious crapOriginally posted by Mospeada:so sian....
i think we can hit page 10 today liao....
i dun mind....Originally posted by LinYu:can. i help with serious crap
something wrong with ferret todayOriginally posted by Mospeada:i dun mind....
but i am very tired...
and ah ferret is imagining that she is a guy (28/m) trying to hook some xmm
not mi not miOriginally posted by bluejuice:something wrong with ferret today
must be the lousy cai png she ate
ah mos - all ur fault
got...Originally posted by bluejuice:why ur office no provide pencils??
Originally posted by GHoST_18:got...
but they only have pencils...
i wan mechanical pencil...
with coloured leads 1...
popular also lousy...
dun have much variety 1...
waste my time...
coloured leads???Originally posted by GHoST_18:got...
but they only have pencils...
i wan mechanical pencil...
with coloured leads 1...
popular also lousy...
dun have much variety 1...
waste my time...
must be the cai pngOriginally posted by LinYu:who made ferret horny? mossie? you did?
poor worksman blame his tools.Originally posted by Mospeada:must be the cai png
Originally posted by LinYu:poor worksman blame his tools.
u not talking lehOriginally posted by LinYu:nope. still here to make page 10
easy?Originally posted by LinYu:it easier to mod in UoC than AA. got test one.
lucky mozzie