dunnoo... like wanna pang sai.. but it's not.. like wanna fart, but it's not. like wanna vomit, but it's notOriginally posted by bluejuice:how come?
maybe indigestion?Originally posted by aHGer^83:dunnoo... like wanna pang sai.. but it's not.. like wanna fart, but it's not. like wanna vomit, but it's not![]()
take liaoz.. still bloated...Originally posted by bluejuice:maybe indigestion?
take some eno or something..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:take liaoz.. still bloated...
maybe take a pin n poke?
*psssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssst
okok... remember not to alert 995 n 999 hor...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
you can try.. then tell me whether it works or not..
/makes a secret call to IMH..Originally posted by aHGer^83:okok... remember not to alert 995 n 999 hor...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:/makes a secret call to IMH..
got siao lang around taking pin to poke her own stomach..![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i oready got a suite there ler...![]()
dun worry, i can smuggle u in... den we can share the bed...Originally posted by bluejuice:
/creeps slowly away from ahger..
ooh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i oready got a suite there ler...![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:ooh...
mine is suite number 5756. can come look for me there.![]()
not feeling well must eat porridgeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:/me feels very bloated lei.. but mei wei kou to eat anything...
ah mos, wld u be so kind to bring some ingredients to my hse n cook hokkien mee with hum, mai lard, hiam jio zui zui for me?![]()
ask the da bao gina la..Originally posted by Mospeada:not feeling well must eat porridge
i tabao 85 market's famous chai chee porridge for ulah
but i got no car![]()
yeapOriginally posted by meltz:UOC rating go up again![]()
yepOriginally posted by meltz:UOC rating go up again![]()
someone PM-ed meOriginally posted by hk_bomber:Hi, you got Friendster and MSN? Pls do add me ya: [email protected]
that antoh pm me alsoOriginally posted by bluejuice:someone PM-ed me![]()
you're a yandao guy!!Originally posted by Ferret:that antoh pm me also![]()
yeah well...Originally posted by bluejuice:you're a yandao guy!!![]()