NopeOriginally posted by Mospeada:u went ah?
very hot today sia
dun think i will go until my kids are olderOriginally posted by sbst275:Nope
That time dun want
Thought the road getting there still windy...
Ytd passed by there, Airport Rd restored back liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:dun think i will go until my kids are older
but not as interesting as before liao lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Bar is so active again... But rating does not state so
not lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Ytd passed by there, Airport Rd restored back liao
Somemore got fed up with getting there by bus... That time RSAF Open Hse can wait for 30 mins for 1 SBS bus
Sama sama all clones posting same old lup sup crapOriginally posted by Mospeada:but not as interesting as before liao leh
Originally posted by LinYu:![]()
no more creative threads liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Sama sama all clones posting same old lup sup crap
That time I watched is the 5pm aerial displayOriginally posted by Mospeada:not leh
i left at around 2plus...not much pple
but the weather then was very hot
Sunday....Originally posted by sbst275:That time I watched is the 5pm aerial display
Aft 5pm, Bus 90 can wait for 30 mins for 1 bus... You went on Sat or Sun?
No wonder la...Originally posted by Mospeada:Sunday....
Cannot remember what happened laoOriginally posted by Mospeada:why was croco banned?
a bit of wind...but still very humidOriginally posted by Ferret:tired like hell....
fell asleep after lunch...![]()
-growlz-Originally posted by Mospeada:a bit of wind...but still very humid