wat outing? i thought you all juz had an outing?Originally posted by Mospeada:u met ah gui before?
oh...btw...we are having an outing this coming thur..ai lai mai?![]()
hisoka is 17f who like japanese animeOriginally posted by antoh:who is hisoka
cannot have another one meh?Originally posted by antoh:wat outing? i thought you all juz had an outing?
new comer. nice to meet youOriginally posted by antoh:who is hisoka
we are going another one this coming thurs mah...Originally posted by antoh:wat outing? i thought you all juz had an outing?
tell me about it ... seems i m your big broOriginally posted by Mospeada:we are going another one this coming thurs mah...
my last outing before
haiz...dun talk abt it liao
orh...we are going to mandarin hotel's 333 buffet restaurant to makanOriginally posted by antoh:tell me about it ... seems i m your big bro
confirmed much older if you have not gone to NS ..Originally posted by Mospeada:orh...we are going to mandarin hotel's 333 buffet restaurant to makan
kor kor...how old are u huh
how old lah...Originally posted by antoh:confirmed much older if you have not gone to NS ..
Originally posted by antoh:confirmed much older if you have not gone to NS ..
orh...kor korOriginally posted by antoh:i m 25
why bully me...Originally posted by aHGer^83:si ah mos...![]()
antoh kor kor....u kor kor leh...Originally posted by antoh:so thur outing is it ... lol so all meals paid by Mos?
hannor hannor... paid my ah mos for siao kianing antohOriginally posted by antoh:so thur outing is it ... lol so all meals paid by Mos?
he said he older than me mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hannor hannor... paid my ah mos for siao kianing antoh![]()
ah_Ger also big jie jie ...Originally posted by Mospeada:why bully me...
ltr i tell antoh kor kor...he is 25 leh...much older than me![]()
moi ish also kor kor worOriginally posted by Mospeada:antoh kor kor....u kor kor leh...
where big?Originally posted by antoh:ah_Ger also big jie jie ...
wahhh how long i have not met you?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hannor hannor... paid my ah mos for siao kianing antoh![]()