what is MDOMOriginally posted by Mospeada:antoh = MDOM
what marriedOriginally posted by antoh:wahhh how long i have not met you?
married?
More Dirty Old ManOriginally posted by antoh:what is MDOM
cannot blame .. i lost touch too long need to help me to refresh memoryOriginally posted by Mospeada:what married
baby also have liao loh...
antoh...u really lost touch liao
ahha this is a good one i like this nickOriginally posted by Mospeada:More Dirty Old Man![]()
u see lah .. you senior member 2003 more than me senior member 2000Originally posted by antoh:cannot blame .. i lost touch too long need to help me to refresh memory
cos i crap here all day long mahOriginally posted by antoh:u see lah .. you senior member 2003 more than me senior member 2000
what is blue hammer you sponsor 50% i goOriginally posted by Mospeada:antoh...thurs ai lai mai?
i ordered one blue hammer for u
ah gui will give ur blue hammer for free de lahOriginally posted by antoh:what is blue hammer you sponsor 50% i go
what is that?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah gui will give ur blue hammer for free de lah
Originally posted by Ferret:suddenly cb so fast.
die sia i so outdatedOriginally posted by Mospeada:blue hammer = new c0cktail
what talking you?Originally posted by Ferret:suddenly cb so fast.
remember to order one from the waitress when u visit ur favourite pub / clubOriginally posted by antoh:die sia i so outdated
how. why. what.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i got an idea...Originally posted by antoh:what talking you?
dont like u.Originally posted by antoh:what talking you?
MY SLEEPBOX WHEN ?Originally posted by Mospeada:i got an idea...
next cb will be nina bay's crapbox![]()
i got a bad vibe abt u.Originally posted by antoh:why not ? i m not bad person juz a MDOM
donkey years since i go chiongOriginally posted by Mospeada:remember to order one from the waitress when u visit ur favourite pub / club
while stocks last