what is the distant u jog?Originally posted by Kenashi:went already
straight after coming home from work
i don't jog after dinner![]()
as long as i need to be...Originally posted by Kenashi:how long can u keep awake![]()
yes...we are very serious deOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ello serious people![]()
3.5kmOriginally posted by Mospeada:what is the distant u jog?
Originally posted by Mospeada:as long as i need to be...
but i have not done this since those days![]()
wah...3.5kmOriginally posted by Kenashi:3.5km
last time run for 7km but nowaday slack already![]()
who whoOriginally posted by Mospeada:but come to think of it...now we are only at page 54..and the night shift pple went tmm leh...
easy lah, just skip the lift n take the stairsOriginally posted by Mospeada:wah...3.5km
not bad sia..
these days...u ask me to walk 100m...i will die liao![]()
O RLY?Originally posted by Kenashi:who who
not mi not mi![]()
CHOI!!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...3.5km
not bad sia..
these days...u ask me to walk 100m...i will die liao![]()
dunno who leh...Originally posted by Kenashi:who who
not mi not mi![]()
really reallyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:O RLY?![]()
ahem...i got 2 sonsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:CHOI!!!!![]()
u still got a son..cannot say lidat...walk with ur son lor![]()
bathroom got installed laptopOriginally posted by Mospeada:dunno who leh...
someone who told the whole wide world that one is going shower, but after an hour or so, one is still around
walk with one, piggyback the other lohOriginally posted by Mospeada:ahem...i got 2 sons
walk with one...and carry the other...
that i will really die![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Kenashi:bathroom got installed laptop
so rich![]()
lu siao ah...both is about 20kg lehOriginally posted by Kenashi:walk with one, piggyback the other loh
fu zi du![]()
walk meant let the kid walk, just hold his handOriginally posted by Mospeada:lu siao ah...both is about 20kg leh