hi hw r uOriginally posted by bluejuice:Jason.. what he PM u??
Quote here leh..
i rather u anticipate for thurs.Originally posted by Mospeada:go there recce mah
jason...beware of the soapOriginally posted by JasonC:hi hw r u
jayejaye
halo?
quote:Originally posted by JasonC:
halo
where u from?
intro?
singapore.
intro?
what interests you
ladies Smile
Should be 3 for me..Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
me hor, /4 can le..
Me not so despo as u..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:jason...beware of the soap![]()
orh...ok lohOriginally posted by Ferret:i rather u anticipate for thurs.
i dont think so.Originally posted by Mospeada:orh...ok loh
ur friend coming?
can ask him to use the big camera mah
call and ask lohOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i wonder if tat eugene is still at the hotel..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i dont think so.
i bringing the other "friend".
he says want to meet bluejuice and the rest again![]()
simi taiji?Originally posted by aHGer^83:jialat lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
yah.Originally posted by Mospeada:ohh
..... not charmaine?Originally posted by Ferret:Jassie![]()
-hugz-Originally posted by aHGer^83:jialat lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
i put very thick make up liaoz... very red blusher liaoz... my colleagues still say i look very pale.. like no blood passing thru my face lydat... lips pale pale... face pale pale....Originally posted by Mospeada:simi taiji?
eat more liver lohOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i out very thick make up liaoz... very red blusher liaoz... my colleagues still say i look very pale.. like no blood passing thru my face lydat... lips pale pale... face pale pale....
who wanna donate blood to me?
i still wanna donate my blood this weekend de lei...
i think i'll stick to jassie now.Originally posted by JasonC:..... not charmaine?
i eat till my granny run out of ideas to cook the liver liaoz...Originally posted by Mospeada:eat more liver loh
jassie charmaineOriginally posted by Ferret:i think i'll stick to jassie now.
its easier to scream ur name![]()
try a bronzer.Originally posted by aHGer^83:i put very thick make up liaoz... very red blusher liaoz... my colleagues still say i look very pale.. like no blood passing thru my face lydat... lips pale pale... face pale pale....
who wanna donate blood to me?
i still wanna donate my blood this weekend de lei...
liver ngor hiangOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i eat till my granny run out of ideas to cook the liver liaoz...
ok.... but i won't fetch for you...Originally posted by Ferret:i think i'll stick to jassie now.
its easier to scream ur name![]()
same lei... i use a darker shade liaoz.... still same... maybe there's really no blood in me?Originally posted by Ferret:try a bronzer.
if not use a shade darker foundation.![]()
raw.Originally posted by aHGer^83:i eat till my granny run out of ideas to cook the liver liaoz...