that one is too much a mouthful, dont u think, lolOriginally posted by aHGer^83:jassie charmaine![]()
nvm...u r rather fetching as it is ...Originally posted by JasonC:ok.... but i won't fetch for you...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:nvm...u r rather fetching as it is ...![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:raw.
liver sashimi
yah.. wad a wasteOriginally posted by Ferret:that one is too much a mouthful, dont u think, lol
mabbe shldnt smoke so much T.TOriginally posted by aHGer^83:same lei... i use a darker shade liaoz.... still same... maybe there's really no blood in me?![]()
maybe you should just try drinking blood.Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i tried b4.. my granny n mom say i siao... but very bloddy lei...![]()
hanor hanor....Originally posted by Ferret:mabbe shldnt smoke so much T.T
eeewwwwwOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
i tried b4.. my granny n mom say i siao... but very bloddy lei...![]()
smoking is good mah... no meh?Originally posted by Ferret:mabbe shldnt smoke so much T.T
for guys, its a waste over a handful...Originally posted by aHGer^83:yah.. wad a waste![]()
u r asking... me ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:smoking is good mah... no meh?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:for guys, its a waste over a handful...
for girls, its a waste over a mouthful...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:for guys, its a waste over a handful...
for girls, its a waste over a mouthful...![]()
tot it's suppose to be good?Originally posted by Ferret:u r asking... me ?![]()
hahhahaahhahaaahaaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
mossie no geddit ?Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
yah.. the D-iest among all lei...Originally posted by Ferret:mossie no geddit ?
cannot be.
u DOM leh
o rly ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:tot it's suppose to be good?![]()
sorry...was uploading pics...Originally posted by Ferret:mossie no geddit ?
cannot be.
u DOM leh
grand supreme master.Originally posted by aHGer^83:yah.. the D-iest among all lei...![]()
o yeah~Originally posted by Ferret:o rly ?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry...was uploading pics...
let me see....
hmmmm
hannor hannor...Originally posted by Ferret:grand supreme master.
i sho innocent one![]()