consider seeking professional help..Originally posted by Ferret:i cant deal with them now. >.<"
anywayz this depression is a killer.
Will try to get over it ASAP.![]()
yahz.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
again??
she isn't terrified, she's doing terrified.Originally posted by bluejuice:/sayang ferret..
what you terrified about??
Originally posted by Ferret:yahz.
that day he came to our tung lok outing for awhile![]()
i am gonna assume ur third head is referring to juice's.Originally posted by Mospeada:u wanna talk abt it?
2 heads are better than one head...moreover we have 3 heads here
Originally posted by Ferret:i am gonna assume ur third head is referring to juice's.
Because i dont want to be killed by ur wife T.T
creepy hor..Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
heh.Originally posted by bluejuice:consider seeking professional help..
or talk to ur friends..
share it with us... we're not professionals, but we're all here with a listening ear..
really?Originally posted by bluejuice:creepy hor..
ferret say he sat on the empty seat beside me for a while..
must make sure no empty seats near me for the 333 outing liao
Originally posted by Ferret:i am gonna assume ur third head is referring to juice's.
Because i dont want to be killed by ur wife T.T
what if... he stands behind you?Originally posted by bluejuice:creepy hor..
ferret say he sat on the empty seat beside me for a while..
must make sure no empty seats near me for the 333 outing liao
i dun mind....i will wanna take picOriginally posted by JasonC:what if... he stands behind you?
Originally posted by Ferret:heh.
I feeling slightly better now after throttling someone.
Nah. I cant talk.
Tomorrow will be a better day![]()
who's terrified ?Originally posted by JasonC:she isn't terrified, she's doing terrified.![]()
what if.... he REALLY appears in the pic?Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun mind....i will wanna take pic
Originally posted by JasonC:what if... he stands behind you?
wah lao eh.Originally posted by JasonC:OK lah! i admit.
i'm "ferret"
then i will post it on the ghost sighting threadOriginally posted by JasonC:what if.... he REALLY appears in the pic?![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:what if.... he REALLY appears in the pic?![]()
nvm.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:wah lao eh.
this kind of thing must hush hush one...
cannot tell everyone what we did...last night...and the night before last...and the night....![]()
sorry ...too full now...sleepyOriginally posted by Ferret:nvm.
ur DOM failed.
hahahha..Originally posted by Ferret:nvm.
ur DOM failed.