I was lmaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
come closer honey...Originally posted by JasonC:thought the technology isn't there yet?
so boh liao!Originally posted by sbst275:I was lmao
FI deleted the thread later
I bet next would be to bring fish to the cai png or zhi cha stallOriginally posted by Mospeada:last time tis like that de...
bring eggs to the porridge stall in the market and ask them to add..cheaper this way
but tiws very true leh..Originally posted by bluejuice:so boh liao!
can i rest?Originally posted by Ferret:come closer honey...
it will be![]()
can dont just underground...Originally posted by JasonC:we'll keep it underground from now onwards
bring own kali zupOriginally posted by sbst275:I bet next would be to bring fish to the cai png or zhi cha stall
actually..Originally posted by Mospeada:but tiws very true leh..
last time my grandma gave me to eggs to bring to the fried carrot cake stall to ask them to add de..
last time they have with and without eggs de
very long ago lah.Originally posted by Mospeada:but tiws very true leh..
last time my grandma gave me to eggs to bring to the fried carrot cake stall to ask them to add de..
last time they have with and without eggs de
beside me can... ?Originally posted by bluejuice:ok noted. reserve a seat opposite u can?
Originally posted by JasonC:can i rest?
its been like, less than an HOUR...
hanor hanor....Originally posted by JasonC:very long ago lah.
prata, mee goreng also the same.
less than an hour u complain oledy ?Originally posted by JasonC:can i rest?
its been like, less than an HOUR...
orh okay.. noted..Originally posted by Ferret:beside me can... ?
i wan to hold his hands while i eat....![]()
a man's gotta er... replenish you know..Originally posted by Ferret:less than an hour u complain oledy ?![]()
tank uOriginally posted by bluejuice:orh okay.. noted..
the average is 30 mins for rest.Originally posted by JasonC:a man's gotta er... replenish you know..![]()
factor in fatigue and it'll take longer after the nth timeOriginally posted by Ferret:the average is 30 mins for rest.
get over it.
Originally posted by Ferret:the average is 30 mins for rest.
get over it.