Yeap, its a buffet and the portions are just nice for the 8 of us. Anymore and we won't be able to order more variety of food..Originally posted by Fatum:the portions machiam not very big leh ....
why you edit my post?Originally posted by hondapons:i nv fly aeroplane hor.
Heh. Saw. Thanks.Originally posted by Mospeada:ferret, i have copied and posted ur food pics over at the UoC Food Pics thread
very well taken pic
u can take back the camera from ahem liao
Yeah thanks bluejuice for the "special" of the nightOriginally posted by Kenashi:thanks ah blue for organising
the food were pretty gd standard, much better than teahouse except for the special dish "sharkfin"
i reached home at around 12+
very tired leh!!
just went for a run to work out the extra fats that i had stuffed into my tummy yesterday!! i think i need to run again this evening
met stella mei mei for the first time
i think yrs is better lehOriginally posted by Ferret:Heh. Saw. Thanks.
Wait for kenashi to post up his photos.
Then u can see the difference between my and a REAL cam
no leh. just saw urs.Originally posted by Kenashi:i think yrs is better leh
maybe it is the photographer's skill
i thought u already got one??Originally posted by Ferret:no leh. just saw urs.
damn nice leh.
i itchy to buy camera liao
the thread open for so long already leh..Originally posted by hisoka:bo jio
ah pons also never come for outing..Originally posted by laurence82:why pons no tell me?
why pons no tell me?
Originally posted by hisoka:bo jio
i thought u found one?Originally posted by Ferret:no leh. just saw urs.
damn nice leh.
i itchy to buy camera liao
i nv go oso.Originally posted by laurence82:why pons no tell me?
why pons no tell me?
go with other ppl.. dun want to go with us!!Originally posted by hondapons:i yesterday went myself.
with few of my frds...
food ok nia leh..
hanor hanorOriginally posted by bluejuice:go with other ppl.. dun want to go with us!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:go with other ppl.. dun want to go with us!!
next time u blanjah us arOriginally posted by hondapons:
that day reali canot make it.
next time lor.