bribe meOriginally posted by JasonC:mai la mai la
hanor hanor,Originally posted by Ferret:too. much. info![]()
ok... *bribes meself*Originally posted by Ferret:bribe me![]()
with... ?Originally posted by JasonC:ok... *bribes meself*
simi dragon?Originally posted by Ferret:with... ?
Magic the dragonOriginally posted by Mospeada:simi dragon?
Originally posted by Ferret:Magic the dragon![]()
simi dragonfly?Originally posted by Mospeada:simi dragon?
what.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i see i see...Originally posted by Ferret:what.
Singapore dont have de.
Must import.![]()
nope.Originally posted by Mospeada:i see i see...
pub have boh?
ID ?Originally posted by Ferret:nope.
must import. oledy said le.
anyway damn sianz.
just received phonecall.
Won 2 tickets to ocean thirteen.
have to give em up because they need ID to collect.
See if i can make it.. 6th floor right??Originally posted by Mospeada:turbie...tmr how...stella girl coming leh
...not tat.Originally posted by Mospeada:ID ?
u dun have ID meh?
illegal immigrant?
5th flr lahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:See if i can make it.. 6th floor right??
Wat time again??Originally posted by Mospeada:5th flr lah
let me know earlier leh...i need to make resvn leh
Originally posted by Ferret:...not tat.
they not happy with my name - Ferret.
If I gib them name, they next time anyhow print on newspapers how.![]()
7pm onwardsOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Wat time again??
than should be coming ba..Originally posted by Mospeada:7pm onwards
i will put u with stella girl
no need to thank me hor
Originally posted by Ferret:...not tat.
they not happy with my name - Ferret.
If I gib them name, they next time anyhow print on newspapers how.![]()
hmmm... time leh.Originally posted by Mospeada:5th flr lah
let me know earlier leh...i need to make resvn leh