got ppl wanna drive and pick up ah gui mei mah... we go thr look see look seeOriginally posted by bluejuice:what?? why??
i like allentybOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Wah lao.... Allentyb and tare trying to sexpose me![]()
tsk tsk...
Originally posted by Ferret:i like allentyb![]()
lolOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i like allentyb![]()
oh!!Originally posted by tare:got ppl wanna drive and pick up ah gui mei mah... we go thr look see look see
Originally posted by Ferret:lol
cute hor![]()
why leh?Originally posted by Ferret:eh that grimnexus sibeh interesting one leh...
i think he's a crazy fellow..Originally posted by Ferret:eh that grimnexus sibeh interesting one leh...
a lotta things.Originally posted by Mospeada:why leh?
not really.Originally posted by bluejuice:i think he's a crazy fellow..
Originally posted by Ferret:a lotta things.
plus the fact he has a "friend too![]()
i think i like.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i think i like.
though not really what i am looking for.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i missed my 13888th post again.
sianz 1/2
dont look so shocked lah.Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i wanted to huat huat at the other huat thread deOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i wanted to huat huat at the other huat thread de![]()