who?Originally posted by GHoST_18:someone must be damn horny..
wanna meet now...![]()
who who?Originally posted by GHoST_18:someone must be damn horny..
wanna meet now...![]()
ah mos last time i dun even have curtains... my friends all freak out Laughing
l
mos
u the oldest in the family?
me? me 18 nia
got 2 sisters 22 and 27
they also oen kind one
they always walk around at home no wear bra de
i think was last week ah
got those do survey one
swt
i think very young only
ah mos
got msn?
then they still stand at the gate and talk to him leh
i was so malu
why leh ah dark
oo
u wanna know my sisters ah
<^template^> Hello Embarassed
no.u got msn ma?
ah dark, me is going to class liao
[9:30 am]
then late my ma came back..say, why u all made him stand at the door
so they invite him in to continue the survey
<^template^> hi mospeada
Originally posted by LinYu:you all must be very vain. keep seducing the unwary forumers![]()
*bao bao*Originally posted by abnn:*rabbit cruddles up ...
keke .. rabbit went vietnam wor
why leh?Originally posted by bluejuice:this ^template^ is who ar?
taoyan~Originally posted by bluejuice:this ^template^ is who ar?
Originally posted by bluejuice:this ^template^ is who ar?
u ar???Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
go there see see look look hahahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:*bao bao*
go vietnam for wad wor? me not there lei![]()
Simi leh eh??Originally posted by bluejuice:u ar???
got wad to see? wad to look?Originally posted by abnn:go there see see look look hahaha
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Simi leh eh??
taoyan~Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i tell u hor ... got alot "char bo long gao" to see hahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:got wad to see? wad to look?
simi laiOriginally posted by abnn:i tell u hor ... got alot "char bo long gao" to see haha
ok lor...chin chye lahwhat is kuey kuey huh?
where's ah mos?
ah dark, tot u pei ah temp tok?
wwat
[9:47 am]
i busy lah
eat breakfast now
my ma nagging at me
then be gd gal lor....
the more my ma nag...the more i want to rebel
ah hunter...this afternoon free?
beri bad hor
she gone jor
must kuey kuey then i like ma
sienz
told u i nd to go malaysia lor...
kuey kuey? simi kuey?
oh...never mind...i go other forums to lok for guys to go out with
cleavage? (.)(.)Originally posted by abnn:i tell u hor ... got alot "char bo long gao" to see haha
i think he meant guai??? guai then he like?Originally posted by Mospeada:what is kuey kuey huh?
i thot simi nonya kueyOriginally posted by bluejuice:i think he meant guai??? guai then he like?
duno leh.