Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...
si gin na
Originally posted by bluejuice:hunter is soooooo in lurve with ah gui..![]()
scandal? my sense of smell is still tainted with miso...Originally posted by bluejuice:hunter is soooooo in lurve with ah gui..![]()
?Originally posted by bluejuice:hunter is soooooo in lurve with ah gui..![]()
u never lick ur finger ahOriginally posted by JasonC:scandal? my sense of smell is still tainted with miso...
i did ok,Originally posted by Mospeada:u never lick ur finger ah
tis say...finger licking good
i bet the tiko peks will come before the authorities does... LaughingOriginally posted by GHoST_18:?
that's whyOriginally posted by JasonC:i did ok,
but maybe i dug my nose after that,
hmm... is that why it's tainted?![]()
yucksOriginally posted by JasonC:i did ok,
but maybe i dug my nose after that,
hmm... is that why it's tainted?![]()
crap.Originally posted by Mospeada:that's why
they never tell u to dig ur nose mah...
maybe that's why
simi?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ferret not around but jasonc is around..![]()
next time remember to read horOriginally posted by JasonC:crap.
never read the small print again
ferret = jasoncOriginally posted by JasonC:simi?
don't anyhow anyhow
-smacks turbie-
ferret's gonna kill me when she's awake
nodsOriginally posted by Mospeada:next time remember to read hor
cos u just dig ur nose?Originally posted by Mospeada:dun think i will eat lunch
dig nose....... don't eat lunch......Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos u just dig ur nose?![]()
no lah....i just scratched.................Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos u just dig ur nose?![]()