wah lan sibei disgusting leh..Originally posted by turbo_drift:dig nose and put it into the mouth??![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:wah lan sibei disgusting leh..
but hor... i thought so too
let me show u how it is doneOriginally posted by JasonC:wah lan sibei disgusting leh..
but hor... i thought so too

ok. i'm officially skipping lunch liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:let me show u how it is done
u are eating ur pi sai for lunch?Originally posted by JasonC:
technically you should you know, its mostly carbohydratesOriginally posted by Mospeada:u are eating ur pi sai for lunch?
i din know thatOriginally posted by JasonC:technically you should you know, its mostly carbohydrates

that's what someone in the medical field told me, lolOriginally posted by Mospeada:i din know that
i think got sodium alsoOriginally posted by JasonC:that's what someone in the medical field told me, lol
......Originally posted by Mospeada:i think got sodium also
cos a bit salty one leh![]()
why?Originally posted by JasonC:......
ok. i think dinner's out for me too now...![]()
uh huh.....i'll uh, drink more water....Originally posted by Mospeada:why?
jsut sodium alone is not enough..ur kidney might not be able to take it
what u doing now?Originally posted by JasonC:uh huh.....i'll uh, drink more water....
*slowly backs out of cb*
what u doing now?Originally posted by JasonC:uh huh.....i'll uh, drink more water....
*slowly backs out of cb*
i know..purposely oneOriginally posted by turbo_drift:mospeada, u double post la~![]()
oh crap..Originally posted by Mospeada:what u doing now?![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:oh crap..
now that DEFINITELY didn't come out right.![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:oh crap..
now that DEFINITELY didn't come out right.![]()
Save it for tonight..Originally posted by Mospeada:so sianz...
hungry but cant go for lunch