Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ger no go mah...so i dun go
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u sponsor me??![]()
ah blue willOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u sponsor me??![]()
esp those bangla...they dun even wanna move to the rear one lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Dunno... Gotta check what's going on
I believe they make early morning less frequent, more buses during the time when the demand is the highest
Originally posted by Mospeada:esp those bangla...they dun even wanna move to the rear one leh
not me not meOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah blue will
jiu shi ni lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:not me not me![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:not me not me![]()

Singaporeans themselves are more gulity of thisOriginally posted by Mospeada:esp those bangla...they dun even wanna move to the rear one leh
not me not me..Originally posted by Mospeada:jiu shi ni lah
but at least some will move mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Singaporeans themselves are more gulity of this
zo gang lah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:ai koon...![]()
zou gang la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:ai koon...![]()
cos i forgot liao...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dunno...
but i just ate at IRAS...![]()
why abnn tired?Originally posted by abnn:*tired abnn wanders in ...![]()
doing work lah ... tired tired .. see till eye c0ck liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:why abnn tired?
must have dropped too many soaps lah
ask wat ?Originally posted by Mospeada:i think later can ask kns