pass by mah...Originally posted by bluejuice:do u know how many ppl pass by that area??![]()
also got a lot stop at the entrance..Originally posted by GHoST_18:pass by mah...
how many will stop near the entrance..?![]()
i thot he went m'sai liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ok..
look out for a suspicious driver with a tiko face in a suspicious looking car near the entrance...![]()
hello...Originally posted by Mospeada:i thot he went m'sai liao
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hello...
i said 3...
1 cannot... 1 went malaysia..
still got 1 more...
but tat 1 i dunno...
nv pm him...![]()
x2Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah gui is the belle of UoC![]()
yupOriginally posted by Ferret:means i no see xiao ke ai again...hmmmmmm![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:means i no see xiao ke ai again...hmmmmmm![]()
sho sadz.Originally posted by bluejuice:yup
-sobz-Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
mai lah..such outing is not for poor ppl like me...Originally posted by Ferret:-sobz-
u also not coming ?![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:mai lah..such outing is not for poor ppl like me...
ppl like me need robin hood![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
lol okokOriginally posted by Mospeada:today i am armed with my camera![]()
take ah gui's pretty legs for me ok?Originally posted by Ferret:lol okok
gui not going also i think?Originally posted by aHGer^83:take ah gui's pretty legs for me ok?![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by Ferret:gui not going also i think?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:take ah gui's pretty legs for me ok?![]()