Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
got any alcohol?
for wad?Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
got any alcohol?
to get ah gui drunk mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:for wad?
for???Originally posted by Mospeada:to get ah gui drunk mah![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:done...posted all the food pics liao
sorry...i dunno what i was talkign just now...
was busy uploading pic
u seen them already?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()

woah....you bright up my afternoonOriginally posted by Mospeada:sunflowers
why leh?Originally posted by LinYu:woah....you bright up my afternoon![]()
???Originally posted by Mospeada:i just realised i posted the sunflower wrongly...
wrong orientation...Originally posted by bluejuice:???
how huh...any comment?Originally posted by bluejuice:
shldn't have gone into the UoC food pic thread..
made me hungrier!!!![]()
what's wrong with sunflowers??Originally posted by Mospeada:wrong orientation...
i should have followed u to vibes too!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:how huh...any comment?
definitely better than my Hp
the second...i shd flick it right side upOriginally posted by bluejuice:what's wrong with sunflowers??
with more "sons"Originally posted by Mospeada:why leh?
oh yah..Originally posted by Mospeada:the second...i shd flick it right side up
Originally posted by LinYu:with more "sons"![]()
near my house...Originally posted by bluejuice:oh yah..
btw.. where did u take the pic of the sunflowers??
i like.. so bright and cheerful..
u may have seen it mah...Originally posted by bluejuice:i should have followed u to vibes too!!!
anyway yes, the pics are quite clear...
btw, nothing special about the glass? just the holder is a bit unique that's all?
your house near botanic garden?Originally posted by Mospeada:near my house...
no lah...tis a small plot of land...the old folks look after...got veg and other plants...and also sun flowers..Originally posted by LinYu:your house near botanic garden?
wah........bungalow near Nassim![]()