u din miss anything...Originally posted by Keii:Haha, alrightey.
So what did I miss?
missed out mossie and ah gui mei mei attracting all the pervies in SB to flood them with PM...Originally posted by Keii:Haha, alrightey.
So what did I miss?
Ouh?Originally posted by Mospeada:u din miss anything...
actually the show is abt to begin
daily screening in the SB...Originally posted by Keii:Ouh?![]()
I tried it last night, amazed at how many PM's I received.Originally posted by bluejuice:missed out mossie and ah gui mei mei attracting all the pervies in SB to flood them with PM...![]()
I have to join in one day.Originally posted by Mospeada:daily screening in the SB...![]()
Originally posted by Keii:I tried it last night, amazed at how many PM's I received.
can join now. got 2 in SB..Originally posted by Keii:I have to join in one day.
ah boi...never try this at home...Originally posted by Keii:I tried it last night, amazed at how many PM's I received.
Just take the lead. I follow.Originally posted by Mospeada:ah boi...never try this at home...
leave it to the pros![]()
hi ann tohah ger got good figure hor...remember this...and got tatoo at her lower back ...and one buttery on her left...
Mospeada Good Morning, How r u today
[10:56 am]
hi all
/
hi enjoyment...not so good now
Neutral
?
why not leh mos ? wat happended
i am still in sch...
just now got scolding from tutor loh
[11:01 am]
good morning pervies... Laughing
not my fault mah...my group mate din do a proper job mah...i did my part liao
ah gui mei?
i got scolding
from my tutor
just cam back from lesson only
Crying or Very sad
or bi good... Laughing
not my fault mah...my group mate never do a proper job...i tio k
unfair loh
Mos dont be sad , syang u, u want a gd massage or not Razz
massage? Embarassed
oh...yesterday was good...
is ah ger here yet?
i need to thanks her for paying the spa for me
Embarassed
MOs i masage fr u foc dont need go to spa Smile
enjoyment ...tell u secretly...ah ger got very good figure leh
hi?
did she provide the spa treatment too?
so we went suana mah...then no one except the 3 of us
then i pull her towel..hen i was Shocked
* Keii walks into SB.
very good figure leh
[11:06 am]
and hor...at her lower back...got tatoo leh
very hip one loh
bored
and on her left side...got one butterfly...she said only her bf can see nia
u attention seeker!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:no one is paying attention to keii![]()
Sad, no one likes an 18yo kinky and desperate girl.Originally posted by Mospeada:no one is paying attention to keii![]()
wah lau eh...Originally posted by Mospeada:report back
ah ger got good figure hor...remember this...and got tatoo at her lower back ...and one buttery on her left...
haha
old man forgetful mah..Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau eh...
say liao then still must post reminder here...![]()
u shld talk more..Originally posted by Keii:Sad, no one likes an 18yo kinky and desperate girl.
Smile quick lei...i wan to learn mah...
ah ker...
jus be urself...
shifu? learn wat? i thot u mgr liao? got degree also? wat u want to learn?
diam diam lah...kermadec
ask ah mos lah
ah hunter...just..liddat liddat loh
mossie no ish likie mi
Crying or Very sad
* turbo_drift ish looking for guys to talk Embarassed
?? wat's liddat liddat??? sibeh chim lei
turbie!
liddat liddat loh...i can only tell u the bed was all wet loh
hi JasonC Embarassed
raining??
hey kermadec..... fook off.... Laughing
ah gui..dun liddat leh...
JasonC> ASGM?? Embarassed
mi got no frne leh
so sian
nothing on for fri night... so sad... Crying or Very sad
si hunter Embarassed
turbo Good Morning, How r u today
dun tell u lah Embarassed
mi ish go out walk walk liao
baby hunter...u mi shifu hor...
[11:16 am]
mi mi ah gui
ah hunter, u are kermadec shifu? u teach what huh? Embarassed
enjoyment> Great today.. How bout u??
mi shifu teach mi to be mgr
ah mos,,,if u shy then can PM lor,,,Smile
have big office, drive big car, wear coat ...and sign files...mi got nice signning liao..
Very Happy
wat's for the night..? Embarassed
si ah mos, dun tell u oso
hunter, u very she hor
turbo was just ok but it got better once u r in the room chatting with me Razz
?
Paiseh. Alt-tabbing. Multi-tasking. That one I only can do at home. Limited capabilities here at workdesk.Originally posted by bluejuice:u shld talk more..
then leave it to ah mos..Originally posted by Keii:Paiseh. Alt-tabbing. Multi-tasking. That one I only can do at home. Limited capabilities here at workdesk.
Originally posted by bluejuice:too many ppl in SB liao.. very luan..