hanor hanor...Originally posted by Keii:Hanor hanor!
hanor hanor..Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...
then stella start to kick the yandao's legs under the table
the tables were shaking until even keii felt it
Hanor hanor!Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...
then stella start to kick the yandao's legs under the table
the tables were shaking until even keii felt it
u forgot lemurOriginally posted by Keii:Awww. Nevermind. No Ferret still got Stoat, Squirrels, Skunks, Meerkats, Badgers and Chipmunks.![]()
yaloh...i was like also 3 tables away..and i got to carry my soup bowl...Originally posted by Keii:Hanor hanor!
I sitting 3 tables away hor mind you. I could literally feel tremors. Even Ah Mos have to hold up his bowl and plates.
dun go lehOriginally posted by abnn:*abnn
dunno wat u guys talking
*abnn walked out UoC quietly
And a chio buOriginally posted by Mospeada:dun go leh
we were talking abt a handsome guy
That, too.Originally posted by Ferret:u forgot lemur![]()
So bad right? People having fun at the expense of lao da.Originally posted by Mospeada:yaloh...i was like also 3 tables away..and i got to carry my soup bowl...
and it was farking hot![]()
Originally posted by abnn:abnn interested in chio bu ... where where?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
*raise hand*
16/f![]()
*raise hand*
16/f![]()
*raise hand*
16/f![]()
and miOriginally posted by Ferret:u forgot lemur![]()
Another clone.Originally posted by BadgerSG:and mi![]()
He never had one. He's one of those rare cases... Born without a...Originally posted by abnn:![]()
when did U chop off ur 'brother' ?
I'm new..Originally posted by abnn:![]()
when did U chop off ur 'brother' ?
Originally posted by BadgerSG:and mi![]()
wtf are u.Originally posted by BadgerSG:and mi![]()
X2Originally posted by Ferret:wtf are u.![]()
not mineOriginally posted by Keii:Another clone.