I was busy with my work la..Originally posted by stellazio:what did ah gui do to you?![]()
hmmm.....last nite, u mean u went back to office meh?Originally posted by bluejuice:I was busy with my work la..![]()
You hurriedly went away wor. Don't deny!Originally posted by bluejuice:I was busy with my work la..![]()
no la..Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm.....last nite, u mean u went back to office meh?
hmmmmm![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Turbo is still in denial... He is living with an illusion. I think he really had a bad night yesterday.
*Pats turbo shoulder*
T.TOriginally posted by turbo_drift:U can try to do a ferret style by talking to urself whole day..![]()
Join the queue.Originally posted by turbo_drift:
can i hug u first?![]()
Was in a hurry mah.. late for next appointment already..Originally posted by Keii:You hurriedly went away wor. Don't deny!
T.T!! >.Originally posted by Keii:Join the queue.
then huat the fug we doing now ?Originally posted by Ferret:T.T
*take a queue number*Originally posted by Keii:Join the queue.
hanor hanor...ah gui was ready liao...and ah blue was still with usOriginally posted by bluejuice:Was in a hurry mah.. late for next appointment already..![]()
oei.. nothing to do with ah gui hor..Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...ah gui was ready liao...and ah blue was still with us![]()
Don't bluff.Originally posted by bluejuice:oei.. nothing to do with ah gui hor..![]()
hanor hanor...almost wanted to walk away with my phone somemoreOriginally posted by Keii:Don't bluff.
yuan wang ar!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...almost wanted to walk away with my phone somemore
Really meh??Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...almost wanted to walk away with my phone somemore
u were looking at stella mah...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Really meh??
Didn't notice..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:u were looking at stella mah...
( i think ah blue is going to cough again liao)
no hor...u then walked over to howling side....if not for lexi...u would have continue talking with ah gui over my phone liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:yuan wang ar!!!
I stood up otherwise Ferret sit where??![]()
no cough la.. smile smile only..Originally posted by Mospeada:u were looking at stella mah...
At least who he thought Ah Stella was until...Originally posted by Mospeada:u were looking at stella mah...
I didn't okay... you can't remember where i stand liao..Originally posted by Mospeada:no hor...u then walked over to howling side....if not for lexi...u would have continue talking with ah gui over my phone liao![]()