shh...i told u not to give me away....Originally posted by Keii:Ah Mossie was hiding in the closet?
i did not! and i not kor kor okie!!!! *piak linyu's forehead*Originally posted by LinYu:tare kor kor did that?![]()
unbelieveable!!!
bu yao zai ti le...Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...but dun drink with her...u cant outdrink her one
like ah gui....after that ktv session...he was drunk..then when he woke up...he only saw half a cig and a can of beer...
and he was naked under the sheet![]()
hanor hanor....Originally posted by tare:i did not! and i not kor kor okie!!!! *piak linyu's forehead*
then didi and underage?Originally posted by tare:i did not! and i not kor kor okie!!!! *piak linyu's forehead*
u heard frm ah blue while hiding in the closet?!Originally posted by Mospeada:i heard from bluejuice de
how she knows...i dunnno...
pretend innocent
si ah pek!!! ur wrinkles can clamp a cockroach to death lor!Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor....
her winkles on her forehead can clamp a mosquito to death on leh
ah blue was hiding under the bedOriginally posted by tare:u heard frm ah blue while hiding in the closet?!
u and ah blue hiding in the closet together??!!!![]()
choi!!!Originally posted by tare:u heard frm ah blue while hiding in the closet?!
u and ah blue hiding in the closet together??!!!![]()
i fell asleep in the closet leOriginally posted by bluejuice:choi!!!
si ah mos trying to divert attention that HE was hiding in the closet..
dun anyhow drag me in leh..
i innnocent leh..![]()
/piaks ah mosOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah blue was hiding under the bed
cos she knew something will happen to ah gui that night...
so she drag me along...
but i fell asleep in the closet
ah gui...tis my fault...Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun keh keh..
still got who in the closet...?![]()
hanor hanor...all my fault...Originally posted by bluejuice:/piaks ah mos![]()
not mine hor..Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...all my fault...
i could not rescue ur ah gui in time....hai ah gui bei dunno who ruo ling
it's ah ling mei?!Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...all my fault...
i could not rescue ur ah gui in time....hai ah gui bei dunno who ruo ling
rou ling lah...Originally posted by tare:it's ah ling mei?!![]()
howling?Originally posted by Mospeada:rou ling lah...
btw...who is ling mei huh?
ohh....izzit?Originally posted by tare:howling?
i thot u got date already?Originally posted by GHoST_18:OT...
No OT...
OT...
No OT...
OT...
No OT...![]()
Oh! I knew I was forgetting something.Originally posted by Mospeada:shh...i told u not to give me away....
u huh