-____-!!Originally posted by Kenashi:then i pass u the sai loh![]()
last time when i am having breakfast my sister like to watchOriginally posted by Ferret:i neber watch pokemon before![]()
yah loh... i dont post very often also de...Originally posted by Kenashi:very long already meh??
that's show how long i haven't been on the forum![]()
zui boOriginally posted by Ferret:yah loh... i dont post very often also de...
not mi not miOriginally posted by Kenashi:zui bo![]()
found a lot of yr one to no one session leh![]()
u forgot to change to yr friend huhOriginally posted by Ferret:not mi not mi
i where got talk to myself de![]()
my clone acct hah...Originally posted by Kenashi:u forgot to change to yr friend huh![]()
of course, i got connection one u knowOriginally posted by Ferret:my clone acct hah...
u know which one meh...
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Kenashi:u ask from them loh
i can only distribute to them
they r the sole distributor of the photo in question![]()
Told ah mos already la..Originally posted by tare:after so many pages then i rem wat i supposed to say to turbo......
*clear throat*
OUI SI GINA OWE $$$ PAY $$$ hor!!!![]()
hanor hanor.....Originally posted by tare:after so many pages then i rem wat i supposed to say to turbo......
*clear throat*
tats a good boiOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Told ah mos already la..![]()
-sob-Originally posted by lexibabe:tats a good boi
Originally posted by tare:after so many pages then i rem wat i supposed to say to turbo......
*clear throat*
must pat his head otherwise he cry howOriginally posted by lexibabe:tats a good boi
Originally posted by tare:after so many pages then i rem wat i supposed to say to turbo......
*clear throat*
going later... u going?Originally posted by Kenashi:must pat his head otherwise he cry how
so guai, didn't go clubbing tonite??![]()
Can share with turbie that pic??Originally posted by lexibabe:going later... u going?![]()
with me![]()
i saw ur photos liao... really like real...![]()
of course notOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Can share with turbie that pic??![]()
Originally posted by lexibabe:of course not![]()
cannot lehOriginally posted by lexibabe:going later... u going?![]()
with me![]()
i saw ur photos liao... really like real...![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
lucky my phone still got that pic![]()