cannot!Originally posted by Ferret:and also bluejuice...
dont cry dont cry.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
a slight shade darker than ur the rest of the finger.Originally posted by aHGer^83:er... wad color is it suppose to be?
fine, fine!Originally posted by Ferret:lets ignore skid too.
i oledy hushed herOriginally posted by JasonC:cannot!
later the I.R.N.F. crapbox won't turn up
Originally posted by Ferret:a slight shade darker than ur the rest of the finger.
Too dark means too much iron, too light means iron deficiency![]()
hrmph!!Originally posted by JasonC:cannot!
later the I.R.N.F. crapbox won't turn up
u can always come to me..Originally posted by skid:fine, fine!![]()
din know about that.. but for mine... should be enough iron??Originally posted by Ferret:a slight shade darker than ur the rest of the finger.
Too dark means too much iron, too light means iron deficiency![]()
mai lahOriginally posted by skid:fine, fine!![]()
hmmm.Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i can't seem to differenciate the colors...![]()
my skin fair fari, that part u mentioned, also fair fair.... like no diffOriginally posted by Ferret:hmmm.![]()
Either too much or too little iron will result in tiredness, fatigue and loss of attention and slight depression![]()
makes is so much easier when you're agreeableOriginally posted by skid:fine, fine!![]()
heh. hopefully~Originally posted by bluejuice:din know about that.. but for mine... should be enough iron??![]()
best way to test is to stand near a magnet.Originally posted by bluejuice:din know about that.. but for mine... should be enough iron??![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:best way to test is to stand near a magnet.
does your credit cards spoil easily?
all is forgiven then?Originally posted by Ferret:mai lah
-hugz-
thanks for the offer turbieOriginally posted by turbo_drift:u can always come to me..![]()
No problem, skid..Originally posted by skid:thanks for the offer turbie![]()
Liver is the cure.Originally posted by aHGer^83:my skin fair fari, that part u mentioned, also fair fair.... like no diff
i didnt know he cripple T.TOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
LAME..
mei wei kou now lei....Originally posted by Ferret:Liver is the cure.
Lai lai we go marina south for food.![]()
Originally posted by skid:mmmm... maybe.