Ok. I planning to go next week. Or the end of this mth.Originally posted by aHGer^83:mei wei kou now lei....
my head spinning again....![]()
go where?Originally posted by Ferret:Ok. I planning to go next week. Or the end of this mth.
When ur wei kou comes back, lemme know![]()
dunno when oso.... now i only know dat the room is spinnin.... gorest.. ciaozOriginally posted by Ferret:Ok. I planning to go next week. Or the end of this mth.
When ur wei kou comes back, lemme know![]()
marina south.Originally posted by bluejuice:go where?
.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:dunno when oso.... now i only know dat the room is spinnin.... gorest.. ciaoz
bye ah ger, take care.Originally posted by aHGer^83:dunno when oso.... now i only know dat the room is spinnin.... gorest.. ciaoz
marina south going to close down i thought??Originally posted by Ferret:marina south.
steamboat buffet.
$12 per head only.
All the liver u wan.
heehee.
wan go mahz ?
Ok ok.. Go take ur lunch..Originally posted by bluejuice:lunchtime...
byeeeeeeeee
bye juice, enjoy lunchie!Originally posted by bluejuice:lunchtime...
byeeeeeeeee
soon i think...Originally posted by bluejuice:marina south going to close down i thought??
Really ?Originally posted by bluejuice:marina south going to close down i thought??
hmmm. lets nominate blue for organiser.Originally posted by GHoST_18:soon i think...
the park is closed...
anyway... marina south buffet i wanna go...![]()
pls nominate blue.Originally posted by :Me too! I wanna go Marina South buffet! Ferret organiser?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm. lets nominate blue for organiser.
I wan do back grd work![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:1 vote for blue...![]()
where exactly is this??Originally posted by Ferret:marina south.
steamboat buffet.
$12 per head only.
All the liver u wan.
heehee.
wan go mahz ?
yup... but i dun quite like the food thr..Originally posted by bluejuice:where exactly is this??
Seldom go Marina area.. Is it near the superbowl?
like the finding seats lah, feeding la..Originally posted by bluejuice:
what background work to do???
oh.... hmm..Originally posted by tare:yup... but i dun quite like the food thr..
and i certainly dun like to smell like bbq panda after tat![]()