yup.Originally posted by bluejuice:where exactly is this??
Seldom go Marina area.. Is it near the superbowl?
live prawns and live crabs ?Originally posted by bluejuice:oh.... hmm..
so what's the attraction there?
hmm... I don't like liverOriginally posted by Ferret:live prawns and live crabs ?
i dunno.
i am going only for the liver.
.....Originally posted by bluejuice:hmm... I don't like liver
Anyway.. IF i want to go, then I will CONSIDER organising..![]()
BUFFET!!!Originally posted by abnn:...
makan?
buffet ?
I R BackOriginally posted by abnn:why bo lang liao .........![]()
why?Originally posted by JasonC:sigh... but if ferret go then i can't liao...
if the clone is going, then how can i turn up?.. picak lobangOriginally posted by bluejuice:why?
what is ahem??Originally posted by JasonC:if the clone is going, then how can i turn up?.. picak lobang
unless *ahem* and *ahem ahem ahem ahem* are coming.....
then that one cannot miss!![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:what is ahem??
orhh.. okay lorOriginally posted by JasonC:cannot tell you here lah
go back and read the threads lor..Originally posted by abnn:wow abnn blur liao ...
jasonC is clone of feret ?
jasonC u want buffet ?
abnn blur liao ... y?Originally posted by abnn:wow abnn blur liao ...
jasonC is clone of feret ?
jasonC u want buffet ?
ah blue, u very good to abnn lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:go back and read the threads lor..
join abnn for plain water buffet thenOriginally posted by JasonC:abnn blur liao ... y?
jasonC is clone of feret ? nope, the reverse is true though... :mr green:
jasonC u want buffet ? nods. water, air, sand, any buffet!
onz!Originally posted by abnn:join abnn for plain water buffet then