where²?Originally posted by bluejuice:hmm.. the outing thread attracting a lot of strangers..
*stops halfway*Originally posted by abnn:is pear time!
Originally posted by JasonC:*stops halfway*
oh....
*puts away the durians*
yes yes?Originally posted by bluejuice:just got some news..![]()
yah lor... i saw the profile of one... gosh only 15!!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:hmm.. the outing thread attracting a lot of strangers..
Originally posted by bluejuice:just got some news..![]()
u interested ah?Originally posted by tare:yah lor... i saw the profile of one... gosh only 15!!!!![]()
all those who said they TBC.. I don't know who they are leh..Originally posted by tare:yah lor... i saw the profile of one... gosh only 15!!!!![]()
ah tare searching for the next keii?Originally posted by tare:yah lor... i saw the profile of one... gosh only 15!!!!![]()
so cheap?Originally posted by JasonC:ah tare searching for the next keii?
maybe its the price...
you've lost me there.Originally posted by abnn:so cheap?
huh? lost wat ?Originally posted by JasonC:you've lost me there.
haizzzzzzzzOriginally posted by JasonC:![]()
nope i not interested in baby sitting....Originally posted by abnn:u interested ah?
ah blue wat happen?Originally posted by bluejuice:haizzzzzzzz
me.Originally posted by abnn:huh? lost wat ?![]()
think cos cheap lah.... last time we all go ex places... all the si gi nas no turn upOriginally posted by JasonC:ah tare searching for the next keii?
maybe its the price...
went for an interview b4.. but wasn't selected..Originally posted by abnn:ah blue wat happen?
wat is the news?
abnn kpo
I see...Originally posted by tare:think cos cheap lah.... last time we all go ex places... all the si gi nas no turn up
that's long term investment.Originally posted by tare:nope i not interested in baby sitting....![]()
oh .... kan kai baOriginally posted by bluejuice:went for an interview b4.. but wasn't selected..
haiz.. too bad la.. not fated to be..
yup...Originally posted by abnn:oh .... kan kai ba