exactly, panndaOriginally posted by tare:think cos cheap lah.... last time we all go ex places... all the si gi nas no turn up
i dun need retirement planning, i'm planning to die earlyOriginally posted by JasonC:that's long term investment.
jio abnn when u decide to goOriginally posted by tare:i dun need retirement planning, i'm planning to die early![]()
hanor.Originally posted by bluejuice:hmm.. the outing thread attracting a lot of strangers..
Originally posted by Ferret:hanor.
i see liao also dont dare go in T.T
Originally posted by tare:i dun need retirement planning, i'm planning to die early![]()
I Shy.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ask me to start but yet dun dare to go in!!!
hanor²!Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ask me to start but yet dun dare to go in!!!
considering u still have to refill....Originally posted by JasonC:we take the blood from dead dogs.
/me will never kill a dog![]()
... you stocking up huh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:considering u still have to refill....![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:... you stocking up huh?
just take ab blue lah.Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
line.stealer.Originally posted by JasonC:hanor²!
neber die before!![]()
egg.shaker.Originally posted by Ferret:line.stealer.
burger.ater.Originally posted by JasonC:egg.shaker.
and.that.was.a.very.good.burger.might.i.add.Originally posted by Ferret:burger.ater.
get.bendz.and.die.Originally posted by JasonC:and.that.was.a.very.good.burger.might.i.add.
burp.Originally posted by Ferret:get.bendz.and.die.
sigh. so many weird ppl in the steamboat thingie. T.T
hanor hanorOriginally posted by JasonC:burp.
ah well... its your outing.![]()
ferret is weirdo magnet???Originally posted by Ferret:get.bendz.and.die.
sigh. so many weird ppl in the steamboat thingie. T.T
Originally posted by tare:ferret is weirdo magnet???![]()