siong on the wallet leh...Originally posted by GHoST_18:went discovery centre to see see look look also siong..?!?!?!![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:siong on the wallet leh...
somemore my boss doesn't want to pay me this month leh
Tmr u free?? Meet somewhere and i'll pass it to u..Originally posted by Mospeada:this month i beri poor liao...
who owe me $$$...pls own up hor
Originally posted by Mospeada:this month i beri poor liao...
who owe me $$$...pls own up hor
he will be at novena sq tomorrow...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Tmr u free?? Meet somewhere and i'll pass it to u..![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:he will be at novena sq tomorrow...![]()
are u talking abt me?Originally posted by GHoST_18:kinda...
the only thing im shortsighted abt is the industry i went into...![]()
not talking abt u la..Originally posted by lexibabe:are u talking abt me?![]()
hold pay 1 mth har ?Originally posted by Mospeada:siong on the wallet leh...
somemore my boss doesn't want to pay me this month leh
happy hor?Originally posted by Ferret:night time more and more ppl![]()
got meh?Originally posted by Ferret:hold pay 1 mth har ?
yah loh yah lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:happy hor?
Originally posted by bluejuice:stupid ********* !!!!!![]()
some companies got...Originally posted by bluejuice:got meh?![]()
I know la.. I am in HR leh..Originally posted by Ferret:some companies got...
esp those with higher pay....![]()
hire me.Originally posted by bluejuice:I know la.. I am in HR leh..
BUT for mos... I thought...
hmmm....
must go check it out tomorrow..
can i meet u at the zoo..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Tmr u free?? Meet somewhere and i'll pass it to u..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:can i meet u at the zoo..
u buy ticket and come inside to find me...![]()
got a email from the HR manager lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
really meh???