omg u guys going to the zoo ?Originally posted by Mospeada:can i meet u at the zoo..
u buy ticket and come inside to find me...![]()
bring my boys there mah..Originally posted by lexibabe:![]()
u go to the zoo for wat?
got take the zoo pass??Originally posted by Mospeada:can i meet u at the zoo..
never take zoo pass lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:got take the zoo pass??
eh.. you want to order that... dumpling or not ar? must tell me 2 days in advance hor
really???Originally posted by Mospeada:got a email from the HR manager leh![]()
simi friend thing?Originally posted by Mospeada:never take zoo pass lah...
too troublesome...
think i go apply what friend thingy lah
okay. I will tell her to cut 50% out and put into my account..Originally posted by Mospeada:ah blue, can ask the HR mgr for me if i can take the cheque on 29th?
Which zoo??Originally posted by Mospeada:can i meet u at the zoo..
singapore got a lot of zoo meh?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Which zoo??
SMS me which zoo leh... Me go eat 1st..![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:okay. I will tell her to cut 50% out and put into my account..![]()
Dunno..Originally posted by bluejuice:singapore got a lot of zoo meh?
the office was SO quiet today..Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()