try somewhere in town one....Originally posted by Kenashi:oso can but must see which one![]()
wait long long!Originally posted by Kenashi:
ah blue next mth got money will blanjah me![]()
yalor yalorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah, new scandals?![]()
blanja me me .. i first on queueOriginally posted by bluejuice:wait long long!![]()
one want to bua leg, this one want to leg headOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
leg ur head ar..
ok i change the date for u..Originally posted by Ferret:yah next mth bah.
this one we go eat poor man buffet at marina.
but if really wan to go must change dates....
i only got 22nd and 27th...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello Ferret jie jie.![]()
\Originally posted by meltz:they gt 4 legs![]()
can.. blanjah ah meltz 1 kopi..Originally posted by meltz:blanja me me .. i first on queue![]()
add 1 more kaya rotiOriginally posted by bluejuice:can.. blanjah ah meltz 1 kopi..![]()
i dont like steamboat also...Originally posted by bluejuice:ok i change the date for u..
but I don't think I'll go for that marina one..
don't really like steamboat leh..
dot dot dotOriginally posted by Kenashi:anything n whatever
we oso got go out for some food party
the next one appear to be a steamboat buffet![]()
scandal nvn end in UOC ..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Really scandal sia...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:add 1 more kaya roti![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
this is UoC spirit..Originally posted by meltz:scandal nvn end in UOC ..![]()
don't deny liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:of coz not la
add oil add oilOriginally posted by bluejuice:this is UoC spirit..![]()
orh. okay I change to 27th liao... then put u as confirmed..Originally posted by Ferret:i dont like steamboat also...
its the hotplate i am going for....![]()
Should really suggest to change to UOS... University of Scandals.Originally posted by meltz:scandal nvn end in UOC ..![]()
Originally posted by meltz:scandal nvn end in UOC ..![]()
But if it's black, it can't go any blacker.Originally posted by Kenashi:don't deny liao
it will just yue mia yue hei![]()
ok, maybe noble house next timeOriginally posted by Ferret:try somewhere in town one....