\Originally posted by Ferret:u also dont anyhow anyhow![]()
go sleep in one corner lahOriginally posted by Ferret:-sulks in one corner-
wah very busy hor???Originally posted by Kenashi:i need to go to sleep liao
tmr still got a whole day of activity
tmr no need to work, going jogging, swimming, lunching n coffee session![]()
dedicated to u for yr contributions to UOC mahOriginally posted by Ferret:Not mine.
I thought it was to be UoC's SLEEPBOX....
dunno why got my name![]()
i didnt contribute much....Originally posted by Kenashi:dedicated to u for yr contributions to UOC mah
u said u wanted YOUR sleepbox mah..Originally posted by Ferret:Not mine.
I thought it was to be UoC's SLEEPBOX....
dunno why got my name![]()
yalor yalorOriginally posted by bluejuice:wah very busy hor???![]()
nite..Originally posted by Kenashi:yalor yalor
did nothing much for the past two weeks, need to gear up my body again
nite everyone![]()
OH NOES I JUST REALISED I MISSED MY 14888th post AGAIN @#%^@#$@$@#%@#%@#%@#%@#%@#Originally posted by bluejuice:u said u wanted YOUR sleepbox mah..
so mos created one for u lor..
Originally posted by Ferret:I used to be so busy. Till no time to do other stuff.
Now so bored T.T

tammyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
Originally posted by ^tamago^:

If jason was here...he'd ask WHICH ONE.Originally posted by bluejuice:Ferret.. where's ur clone tonite? Never accompany you??
Talking about JasonC la..Originally posted by Ferret:If jason was here...he'd ask WHICH ONE.
T.T
so... i ask for him.
WHICH ONE r u referring to ?