Nice to meet youOriginally posted by skid:hi to you too Jas0nC
Good morning UoC'ers. You should be able to take this to page 65 today without any problem. I have faith in you.oh yeah, good morning from me too!
Have fun crapping and have a good weekend
ah mos
Originally posted by skid:from the desk of Mospeada:
oh yeah, good morning from me too!![]()
what?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Si Kenashi, ead everybody sleeping? I'm already at my work desk with a big pile of lubbish in my "In"tray........ Sigh! But I refuse to let this dampen my spirit!Originally posted by Kenashi:still early everyone sleeping
i'm going for my run liao![]()
morning ah skid..Originally posted by skid:what?
hi ah blue
morning chucky!Originally posted by skid:hiya pons
morningOriginally posted by hondapons:morning!!!
morning ah gui..Originally posted by GHoST_18:good moaning...![]()
ah gui lurking here, stalking me huhOriginally posted by GHoST_18:go lah go lah go lah![]()
hanor....Originally posted by Kenashi:ah gui lurking here, stalking me huh![]()
yalor yalorOriginally posted by bluejuice:Good morning everyone..
Its a Friday!![]()
Originally posted by :Si Kenashi, ead everybody sleeping? I'm already at my work desk with a big pile of lubbish in my "In"tray........ Sigh! But I refuse to let this dampen my spirit!
THANK GOD IT'S FRIDAY!![]()
so contradictingOriginally posted by tare:i hate fri cos it's the most bz day of the week for me......
i love fri cos it's WEEKEND liao!!!
i got too many dates liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hanor....
i wanna sian u...![]()