@ work leh...Originally posted by Kenashi:morning, have a nice sleep today
the weather is so gd to just tuck yrself in n koon![]()
Who cares what they feed u in the army???Originally posted by Kenashi:
they feed me this in the army!!
i so gd to u, still kick me
go one corner n
poor kitty might have gone into a fight with other cats in the neighbourhoodOriginally posted by Ferret:last night i saw this poor kitty....injured in the left foreleg...was limping....
sigh....
too bad it doesnt allow me to get a closer look...![]()
poor thingOriginally posted by Ferret:@ work leh...![]()
well..still..the poor thang....Originally posted by Kenashi:poor kitty might have gone into a fight with other cats in the neighbourhood
sometimes i heard their screams in the middle of the nite, so disturbing
Originally posted by bluejuice:Who cares what they feed u in the army???![]()
brunchOriginally posted by Ferret:breakfast.
or lunch soon.
hmmmm.
qns of the day
hmmm...dunno what to eat....sick of everything here liao.Originally posted by Kenashi:brunch
problem solved![]()
sick??Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm...dunno what to eat....sick of everything here liao.
wait till mossie gets here...
go mossie house eatOriginally posted by Ferret:hmmm...dunno what to eat....sick of everything here liao.
his wife will chop me to piecesOriginally posted by hisoka:go mossie house eat
his wife not at home can le lorOriginally posted by Ferret:his wife will chop me to pieces
then i will be fed to crocodiles.![]()
then i will chop myself to piecesOriginally posted by hisoka:his wife not at home can le lor![]()
he'll be too busy..Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm...dunno what to eat....sick of everything here liao.
hmmm busy still got to eat !Originally posted by bluejuice:he'll be too busy..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:then i will chop myself to pieces
and arrange a crocodile feeding session.
perhaps..Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm busy still got to eat !
but i guess first few weeks he gotta socialise with colleagues first...
who knows, we might suddenly have a lotta new blood in UoC.
he is a gd converterOriginally posted by Ferret:hmmm busy still got to eat !
new blood?? i only accept A+ and O hor...Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm busy still got to eat !
brunchOriginally posted by Ferret:breakfast.
or lunch soon.
hmmmm.
qns of the day
yeah.Originally posted by bluejuice:perhaps..![]()