can....Originally posted by bluejuice:cannot is it?
yeah.Originally posted by bluejuice:ferret say after monday, we might see an influx of ur new colleagues into SgF..![]()
What is C4?Originally posted by JasonC:can....
what happened? C4 for lunch today?![]()
somewhere...over ...the rainbow....Originally posted by sbst275:Where's Mossie?
at home...Originally posted by sbst275:Where's Mossie?
.... right. now i'm swearing off miso chix.Originally posted by Mospeada:and i think cannot rub ur armpit also
if not...![]()
he's grading u.Originally posted by bluejuice:What is C4?
Originally posted by Mospeada:and i think cannot rub ur armpit also
if not...![]()
not yet lah...Originally posted by Ferret:yeah.
18/f/studying in nyp hor hor ?
ask......Originally posted by bluejuice:What is C4?
oh..Originally posted by Ferret:he's grading u.
explosive.
I.am.giving.it.a.chance.Originally posted by JasonC:.... right. now i'm swearing off miso chix.
thought of giving it another chance...
AH MOS!!!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Ah mos!!! I need to be paid as an event organiser!!!![]()
Actually those at Upper East Coast is good...
Cheesecake cafe cheesecakes are superb..
As for the Hongkong Cafe.. errr.. that outing never really materialised..![]()
i know.Originally posted by Mospeada:not yet lah...
maybe 1 month into the new job..![]()
sweetie. I oledy said.Originally posted by JasonC:
go ask the bis boss JASONOriginally posted by bluejuice:AH MOS!!!!!
PAY ME FOR being UoC EVENT ORGANISER!!!![]()
nope.Originally posted by bluejuice:oh..
no la.
i very fierce meh??![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:sweetie. I oledy said.
slow.tsk.tsk.
Originally posted by Mospeada:go ask the bis boss JASON
he still owes me abt 8mil for moderating UoC...
what to do.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:nope.
u r sweet, gentle and kind
i then fierce![]()
i like to give details.Originally posted by Ferret:sweetie. I oledy said.
slow.tsk.tsk.
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
reasonable excuse.Originally posted by JasonC:i like to give details.