me enjoying the FREE aircon in officeOriginally posted by Mospeada:sibeh humid ah...
i am shivering here. T.TOriginally posted by Mospeada:sibeh humid ah...
you shaved already?Originally posted by Ferret:i am shivering here. T.T
imagine a furless ferret...Originally posted by JasonC:you shaved already?![]()
yah...Originally posted by bluejuice:me enjoying the FREE aircon in office![]()
kinky?Originally posted by Mospeada:imagine a furless ferret...
kinky....![]()
I will freak out if i hear coughing!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...
heard anyone cough today?
maybe i shd record my coughing and send to u so u can save it as a ringtone![]()
hmmm...Originally posted by JasonC:kinky?
that's dinner!![]()
cya around...275...Originally posted by sbst275:going off to do my work
.....Originally posted by JasonC:you shaved already?![]()
-snarls-Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm...
imagine..five spice powder...dark soy sauce...a bit of honey....some pepper..a pinch of salt....
season to taste....
then grill to perfection...
yummy yum
oh yah...that reminds me...Originally posted by Ferret:-snarls-
remember to wrap with popiah skinOriginally posted by Mospeada:hmmm...
imagine..five spice powder...dark soy sauce...a bit of honey....some pepper..a pinch of salt....
season to taste....
yummy yum
you sure know what you're talking about mossie!Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm...
season to taste....
yummy yum
si gina... in out in out....Originally posted by Mospeada:going off again liao...
bye all
-sulks-Originally posted by Mospeada:oh yah...that reminds me...
got to replace the eyes with either cherries or light bulb....machiam like roast suckling pig like that![]()
I am suddenly reminded of a Ferret Hunt.Originally posted by InnoHippo:remember to wrap with popiah skin
Originally posted by Ferret:-sulks-
they so mean de hor...Originally posted by Ferret:I am suddenly reminded of a Ferret Hunt.![]()
.....Originally posted by LinYu:yours rodency![]()
fur fur i like...Originally posted by Ferret:.....
FURRY MAMMAL !![]()
-cuddles up to ah ger-Originally posted by aHGer^83:they so mean de hor...![]()