i failed to see the link until i realised u backtracked.Originally posted by JasonC:why are you looking for something that isn't there?
and oh... i dun wanna talk funny.
its sad enough talking to a ferret![]()
right.Originally posted by Ferret:i failed to see the link until i realised u backtracked.
Gee.
Thats scary.
erm. i know. met him a couple times leOriginally posted by InnoHippo:JasonC is sissy one hor
go away.Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:erm. i know. met him a couple times le![]()
it's not fine .......Originally posted by JasonC:.................. fine. if you say so.
Originally posted by Ferret:erm. i know. met him a couple times le![]()
ah well. if you say so. fine.Originally posted by InnoHippo:it's not fine .......
Tsk. Tsk.Originally posted by JasonC:right.
now i'm lost.
egg.shaker.
well. sowie to reveal that.Originally posted by JasonC:![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:go away.![]()
wot wot ?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
stop looking into the mirror so many times .......Originally posted by Ferret:erm. i know. met him a couple times le![]()
tsk.tsk.tsk.Originally posted by Ferret:Tsk. Tsk.
I meant to say that it was a couple of pages before u came back. And since u read it and know enought to quote it, i am assuming u read back a few pages.
Clear ?
Burger.stealer.
Look ...into ...the mirror ?Originally posted by InnoHippo:stop looking into the mirror so many times .......
-screams in frustration-Originally posted by JasonC:tsk.tsk.tsk.
now i'm really lost.
i didn't "read back a few pages"
still not clear.
tsk.tsk.
failed.movie.spoiler.
woah. careful.Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah lanz...
bth you xie ren... so buey ji dong.. disgusting...
knn pui!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:-screams in frustration-
the talk funny part !
dont fake tears.Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
.....Originally posted by JasonC:![]()
mission accomplished.
.....Originally posted by Ferret:.....
suddenly, i feel like hurling my soon to be here miso chix at u![]()
.....and why r u telling me this ?Originally posted by JasonC:.....
i'd prefer original though...
btw. my phone wasn't switched off yesterday.