i.can't.if.i.did.i'll.have.to.kill.you.Originally posted by Ferret:ok.maybe.u.better.gimme.details.
all go havoc liao,Originally posted by GHoST_18:everyone go home liao...![]()
got ghost or not?Originally posted by GHoST_18:my office is so happening now...
only me blasting my radio...![]()
my colleague say dun leave too late...Originally posted by mhcampboy:got ghost or not?
oh no.. lady in redOriginally posted by GHoST_18:my colleague say dun leave too late...![]()
she better be pretty...Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh no.. lady in red
Originally posted by GHoST_18:she better be pretty...![]()
then how u see the pic??Originally posted by Ferret:he's kind of cute.
u wanna see his pics ?![]()
/sayang ah gui..Originally posted by GHoST_18:so tired...
this week i worked 68 hours liao...
still havnt add tomorrow n sun...![]()
come ah gui!Originally posted by GHoST_18:so tired...
this week i worked 68 hours liao...
still havnt add tomorrow n sun...![]()
better not..Originally posted by JasonC:come ah gui!
i stand behind you and croon...![]()
..................... then you croon lah! :Originally posted by bluejuice:better not..
later get nightmares..![]()
no la..Originally posted by JasonC:..................... then you croon lah! :![]()
we tag team. any gui also will run. onz boh?Originally posted by bluejuice:no la..![]()
you and ferret is 1 team..Originally posted by JasonC:we tag team. any gui also will run. onz boh?
...... why.do.you.have.to.mention.it?Originally posted by bluejuice:you and ferret is 1 team..![]()
................Originally posted by JasonC:i.can't.if.i.did.i'll.have.to.kill.you.
which.negates.my.reason.for.being.here.
Laughing How I know, anyway I find UOC more entertaining.hehe..
Anything wrong with that?Originally posted by bluejuice:hehe..