flirt ass pons meiOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah pons busy with his hot dates
ah cek duno busy with his work
ah pwnz also very busy with his work lately..![]()
Ah pons can be seen in the day time.........patience! Absence makes the heart fonder between you and pons!Originally posted by meltz:wat to do .. tian xia wu bu shan zhi yan xi ...
wonder where that ah cek hiding .. and that ah pons disappear where .. and ah pwn also
yea yea ... long time ago play on win 95 de ..Originally posted by bluejuice:DOS??![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:Ah pons can be seen in the day time.........patience! Waiting makes the heart fonder between you and pons!
Ah pwn and ah cek MIA liao as far as I know, and myself, I cannot log in often.......
hanor hanor...Originally posted by meltz:flirt ass pons mei![]()
scandals?? ehh.. don't believe all that..Originally posted by SBS3625D:Come to think of it........know you guys for some time liao, but besides knowing all the scandals I dunno you all.
Oh yah, and that mossie is 45/f.
me 18/f/sgOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Come to think of it........know you guys for some time liao, but besides knowing all the scandals I dunno you all.
Oh yah, and that mossie is 45/f.
Originally posted by SBS3625D:So confusing.
But seriously tell me more about yourselves leh......
Me is 19/m/nsf.
I've seen pillowtalks, forum_dude, toyota_corrola, and mayi........all so shy one.
16/m/sweet/young/innocent/looking for 14/f to be gfOriginally posted by SBS3625D:So confusing.
Me is 19/m/nsf.
I've seen pillowtalks, forum_dude, toyota_corrola, and mayi........all so shy one.
I am 20/f..Originally posted by SBS3625D:So confusing.
Me is 19/m/nsf.
I DON'T BELIEVE.Originally posted by Ferret:16/m/sweet/young/innocent/looking for 14/f to be gf![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:I DON'T BELIEVE.
Yeah yeah. dunno why u keep on flirting with me huh.Originally posted by SBS3625D:I DON'T BELIEVE.
I see...but I biased against HR.Originally posted by bluejuice:I am 20/f..![]()
ok la .. seriously..
I am twentyplus/f/works in HR line..![]()
KNN........I know you like to be spanked.Originally posted by Ferret:Yeah yeah. dunno why u keep on flirting with me huh.
R u GAY ?![]()
Originally posted by SBS3625D:I see...but I biased against HR.
Last time I work this company everytime the stupid HR scold us, ngiao us.........and worse, they never pay back my taxi $$ afetr I quit. PTUI!!!![]()
I still dulan until now my $60 disappear. Chee bye........Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
I am not like that... I very nice de..![]()
fug off kid.Originally posted by SBS3625D:KNN........I know you like to be spanked.![]()