hey...good morning..Originally posted by Kenashi:ah mos so early huh
going to bring kids to the zoo today huh![]()
icic, following the government's advice on getting yr kids to learn swimming firstOriginally posted by Mospeada:hey...good morning..
no lah...today go swimming![]()
see u aroundOriginally posted by Kenashi:icic, following the government's advice on getting yr kids to learn swimming first
got to go!!
jogging time![]()
hey there...so early ahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Hi mospeada..![]()
Neh... Just happen to wake up early.. So come online loh..Originally posted by Mospeada:hey there...so early ah
wah...just wake up nia...come online liao...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Neh... Just happen to wake up early.. So come online loh..
Wash everything liaox.. Only breakfast haven.. But my breakfast haven ready..Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...just wake up nia...come online liao...
got wash up already anot?
eat ur breakfast already?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i can only help to kill this page...
HmmM~Originally posted by Mospeada:so sleepy...
HmmM~Originally posted by Mospeada:monday will be a busy day for me...
orientation...but i hope i can come in during lunch time![]()
cant sleep liao lah...my ah boy woke up alreadyOriginally posted by turbo_drift:HmmM~
Now got chance, go sleep first ba.. Before that, kill this page first..![]()
For the marina outing??Originally posted by Mospeada:turbie...u going?
not yet lah....Originally posted by turbo_drift:HmmM~
Try ur best to come in..
jiak biak buay??
ya...Originally posted by turbo_drift:For the marina outing??