Originally posted by Mospeada:not yet lah....
haben even wash up....
Ah boy how old liaox??Originally posted by Mospeada:cant sleep liao lah...my ah boy woke up already
oh...wednesday ah...i wun be able to make it le...i will be in bintan for training lehOriginally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Btw, the marina south steamboat outing changed to Wednesday le.. But bluejuice temporarily close the thread..![]()
2 years oldOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Ah boy how old liaox??![]()
Training for?? Reservist??Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...wednesday ah...i wun be able to make it le...i will be in bintan for training leh
So young..Originally posted by Mospeada:2 years old
company trainingOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Training for?? Reservist??
yah...he just wet his pant just nowOriginally posted by turbo_drift:So young..![]()
Ooh... U want to go wash ur face 1st???Originally posted by Mospeada:company training
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...he just wet his pant just now
Ok.. Bye ah mos..Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...i am going off liao..
u guys take care huh
going offline liao lah...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ooh... U want to go wash ur face 1st???![]()
buai buai~Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...i am going off liao..
u guys take care huh
??Originally posted by Mospeada:yay....no need to pay income tax leh...
but the rebate can ony last for one more year
Duno whether to have that outing or not since I am not that keen..Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Btw, the marina south steamboat outing changed to Wednesday le.. But bluejuice temporarily close the thread..![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:new crapbox call what ar??
TMM crapbox??
Originally posted by bluejuice:hmm.. so quiet .. should call next crapbox..
"everyone is busy crapbox"![]()
dont anyhow anyhow.Originally posted by JasonC:the MS bbq outing is that four legged, furry... thing's idea. which makes it the instigator.