Originally posted by GHoST_18:i not stupid...![]()
mod = pigheads meh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i not stupid...![]()
not all...Originally posted by Mospeada:mod = pigheads meh?
not me not meOriginally posted by GHoST_18:not all...
only those from UoC...![]()
u are not gui alsoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i not stupid...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think from last night...ah gui will shy away from dunno which project coordinator liao![]()
erm... ah blue say ah gui was at his own home.... but ah gui say he was at ah mos's.....Originally posted by Mospeada:today everyone late..
ah gui istill not online yet
haiz...
xiong duo ji shao liao
not me not me!Originally posted by tare:erm... ah blue say ah gui was at his own home.... but ah gui say he was at ah mos's.....
someone is lying
Originally posted by Mospeada:lets go test at the sb and see if those pervies are early today
not gui = not expensive rite?Originally posted by Mospeada:u are not gui also
true meh?Originally posted by tare:erm... ah blue say ah gui was at his own home.... but ah gui say he was at ah mos's.....
someone is lying
ah blue's house is empty..Originally posted by Mospeada:true meh?
my house does not cover the entire east side leh
have u check ah blue's house?
a typical case of here not 300 teals of goldOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah blue's house is empty..
simi taels of gold?Originally posted by Mospeada:a typical case of here not 300 teals of gold![]()
now isn't tat convenient?Originally posted by bluejuice:ah blue's house is empty..
zi di wu ying shan bai liangOriginally posted by bluejuice:simi taels of gold?
Originally posted by tare:now isn't tat convenient?![]()
oh...Originally posted by Mospeada:zi di wu ying shan bai liang
ah tare also so direct one lehOriginally posted by tare:now isn't tat convenient?![]()