first the gender will change...Originally posted by tare:being mod in UoC damn dangerous...... can kenna mutated into pig de!
hanor hanorOriginally posted by JasonC:omg... just one morning and so much have happened?![]()
you quote me anOriginally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:first the gender will change...
then mutation takes place
Cannot meh..Originally posted by JasonC:you quote me an![]()
simi?
*smash your headlights and replace them with oil lamps*
Originally posted by Mospeada:first the gender will change...
then mutation takes place
well it's a very alluring topic!Originally posted by Mospeada:everyone is interested only with the closet and under the bed...and not my last crapbox liao![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by Mospeada:everyone is interested only with the closet and under the bed...and not my last crapbox liao![]()
yah.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Cannot meh..
A ferret a day, Keep the jasonc away..![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor..
duno why they so interested..![]()
giving you a lil respite.Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor..
duno why they so interested..![]()
/smacks JasonCOriginally posted by JasonC:giving you a lil respite.
after lunch. we talk about.... IT!![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:yah.
cannot.
*smash your tail lights and replace them with matchsticks*
but after lunch i'm not around mah... why smack me?Originally posted by bluejuice:/smacks JasonC![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
maybe u knew somethign that we dunOriginally posted by JasonC:but after lunch i'm not around mah... why smack me?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe u knew somethign that we dun
fancy jasonc~Originally posted by JasonC:somemore and i replace them with burnt matchsticks