simpang bedok mah..Originally posted by InnoHippo:bedok where got ulu?
He log off liao, how to change his siggy??Originally posted by bluejuice:oei si gina
change ur signature..
that is MY signature..![]()
hanor hanor!Originally posted by bluejuice:oei si gina
change ur signature..
that is MY signature..![]()
you better change it later..Originally posted by turbo_drift:He log off liao, how to change his siggy??![]()
hanor hanor....Originally posted by bluejuice:you better change it later..![]()
Originally posted by tare:i feel like falling over and faint over my keyboard![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:hanor hanor!
*stuff's turbie's exhaust with clay*
go have a jag of sangriaOriginally posted by tare:i feel like falling over and faint over my keyboard![]()
Originally posted by tare:i feel like falling over and faint over my keyboard![]()
Wait ar, i ask him to come in..Originally posted by bluejuice:you better change it later..![]()
Originally posted by JasonC:hanor hanor!
*stuff's turbie's exhaust with clay*
i heard the food there not bad worOriginally posted by Mospeada:simpang bedok mah..![]()
U who clone??Originally posted by Zorilla:what is a crapbox? ~hee
turbo_drift is so cute. everyone bullee him~~
you know, this morning i was quite dehydratedOriginally posted by Mospeada:go have a jag of sangria
abit out of the way lehOriginally posted by InnoHippo:i heard the food there not bad wor
i dunno leh...Originally posted by JasonC:you know, this morning i was quite dehydrated
one ride, 6L of water.![]()
I've changed my siggy liao. So fierce.Originally posted by bluejuice:you better change it later..![]()
hanor!Originally posted by Mospeada:i dunno leh...
have meh?
should have ordered the red wine sangriaOriginally posted by JasonC:hanor!
wah lau..Originally posted by ^template^:I've changed my siggy liao. So fierce.
tempie gonna cry.![]()
oh crap.Originally posted by ^template^:I've changed my siggy liao. So fierce.
tempie gonna cry.![]()
but it was niceOriginally posted by Mospeada:should have ordered the red wine sangria
i think white wine was a bit dry